Rufen Sie uns an 02246 4060

Kollegium 

Klasse 1a

Frau Angelina Ernst

angelina.ernst@ggs-donrath.de

Klasse 1b

Frau Beate Schulte-Hellmer

beate.schulte-hellmer@ggs-donrath.de

Klasse 1c

Frau Sandra Lemmen

sandra.lemmen@ggs-donrath.de

Klasse 2a

Frau Petra Berges

petra.berges@ggs-donrath.de

Klasse 2b

Frau Anette Kemmerich

anette.kemmerich@ggs-donrath.de

Klasse 3a

Frau Halina Pogoda

halina.pogoda@ggs-donrath.de

Klasse 3b

Frau Agnes Roth

agnes.roth@ggs-donrath.de

Klasse 4a

Frau Sonja Salz

sonja.salz@ggs-donrath.de

Klasse 4b

Frau Julia Wenzel

julia.wenzel@ggs-donrath.de

Klasse 4c

Frau Ute Trübert

ute.truebert@ggs-donrath.de

 

Lehrerin

Frau Sabine Schaletzki

Lehrerin

Frau Bianca Boeckstiegel

Lehrerin

Frau Nora Weyer

nora.weyer@ggs-donrath.de

Lehrerin

Frau Anna Grillo

Lehramtsanwärterin

Frau Simge Simsek

simge.simsek@ggs-donrath.de

Sozialpädagogin

Frau Verena Schwicking

verena.schwicking@ggs-donrath.de

Sonderpädagogin

Frau Sabine Bach

sabine.bach@ggs-donrath.de

Sonderpädagogin

Frau Miriam Sillah-Bailly

schulleitung2@ggs-donrath.de

Schulleitung

Frau Stephanie Esten

schulleitung@ggs-donrath.de